Close this search box.

Nyce Da Future: “The Warm Up Vol, 1”

Nyce Da Future’s track record speaks for itself. Hailing from South Jamaica, Queens, New York the elite lyricist is an industry fixture.

From the outset of Nyce’s career he was quickly noticed by Havoc and Prodigy of Mobb Deep, who brought him into the fold and featured him on many of their hottest records.

In recent years Nyce has released collaborative albums with Havoc “Future of the Streets,” and Eto “The Perfect Storm” and “Forever Mobbin.”

He’s also worked with Big Twins of Infamous Mobb, G4 Jag of LordMobb, Flee Lord, Rob Gates of Da Cloth, Reek Da Villian, Mike Knox, Philthy, Remo the Hitmaker, Reno Rx and many more.

Which brings us to his new album titled The Warm Up, Vol. 1.”
Available on all streaming platforms : Buy/Stream:

The lead single and accompanying music is“Rich Shooter.” Live now on PaperChaserDotCom Youtube channel:

Cover art by: @hoodluvbigga | Curated by: PaperChaserDotCom

The project features contributions from Eto, Seth Silensir, Philthy, Reno Rx, Rob Gates, Magneto.

1. Goals
2. Rich Shooter (Prod. By Seth Silensir)
3. Bravehearted Ft. Reno Rx and Rob Gates (Prod. By Eto)
4. Last Man Standing (Prod. By Magneto)
5. Copy That Ft. Reno Rx (Prod. By J Stylez)
6. Cognac the Story (Prod. By Eto)
7. Why Not? Ft. Philthy
8. Havin Fun With It
9. Gooned Up Ft. Ft. Ace Shine

Follow Nyce Da Future @official_nycedafuture


Share the Post:

Related Posts